About Us

Ultratec Special Effects is a manufacturer and distributor of special effects equipment including fog, haze, bubbles, snow, dry ice and simulated flames.  We are the leading provider of solutions for the entertainment industry.

Canada

1960 Blue Heron Drive
London, Ontario
N6H 5L9

Phone: 519-659-7972
Phone Toll Free: 800-388-0617
Fax: 519-659-7713

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

USA

3665 Dove Road
Port Huron, Michigan
48060

Phone: 519-659-7972
Phone Toll Free: 800-388-0617
Fax: 519-659-7713

Business Hours
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff Members

VP

Marnie Styles
Vice President

marnie.styles@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519-951-3368
Cell: 416-931-9981
Toll Free: 888-655-6997

Inside Sales

Rachelle Robson
Inside Sales Specialist

rachelle.robson@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519-951-3360
Cell: 519-868-4920
Toll Free: 866-534-6662

Customer Service

Sydney Wahl
Customer Service Representative

customerservice@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519-951-3366
Toll Free: 866-534-5551

Accounting

Stephen Habermehl
CFO

accounting@ultratecfx.com

Accounting

Kat Wark
Accounting

accounting@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519.951.3351
Toll Free: 866.534.5553

R&D

Don Phillips
Research & Development

don.phillips@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel. 519.951.3352

Service

Angelo DiPonio
 Senior Service Technician

service@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel. 519-951-3355
Toll Free: 866-534-5557

Service

Mike Ray
Service Technician - Groveland

service@ultratecfx.com

Service

Tony Wikner
Senior Service Technician - Groveland

service@ultratecfx.com

Purchasing/Inventory Control

Oscar Moniz
Purchasing/Inventory Control

oscar.moniz@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel. 519-951-3362
Toll Free: 866-441-9998

Marketing










Priyank Mistri
Marketing Specialist

Priyank.Mistri@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519-951-3357
Toll Free: 866-534-5557