About Us

Canada

1960 Blue Heron Drive
London, Ontario
N6H 5L9

Phone: 519-659-7972
Phone Toll Free: 800-388-0617
Fax: 519-659-7713

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
08:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

USA

3665 Dove Road
Port Huron, Michigan
48060

Phone: 519-659-7972
Phone Toll Free: 800-388-0617
Fax: 519-659-7713

Business Hours
Monday - Friday
08:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.

Germany

Ultratec Special Effects
Dieselstrasse 30-40
60314 Frankfurt am Main/ Germany

Phone: 49-68-87-000-1850
Fax: 49-68-87-000-1899

Business Hours
Monday - Thursday
08:30 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Friday
08:30 a.m. - 03:30 p.m.

Staff Members

VP

Marnie Styles
Vice President

marnie.styles@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519-951-3368
Cell: 416-931-9981
Toll Free: 888-655-6997

Inside Sales

Rachelle Robson
Inside Sales Specialist

rachelle.robson@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519-951-3360
Cell: 519-868-4920
Toll Free: 866-534-6662

Customer Service

Customer Service
Customer Service Representative

customerservice@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519-951-3366
Toll Free: 866-534-5551

Accounting

Stephen Habermehl
CFO

accounting@ultratecfx.com

Accounting

Kat Wark
Accounting

accounting@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel: 519.951.3351
Toll Free: 866.534.5553

R&D

Don Phillips
Research & Development

don.phillips@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel. 519.951.3352

Service

Angelo DiPonio
 Senior Service Technician

service@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel. 519-951-3355
Toll Free: 866-534-5557

Service

Mike Ray
Service Technician - Groveland

service@ultratecfx.com

Service

Tony Wikner
Senior Service Technician - Groveland

service@ultratecfx.com

Purchasing/Inventory Control

Oscar Moniz
Purchasing/Inventory Control

oscar.moniz@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel. 519-951-3362
Toll Free: 866-441-9998

Marketing

 

Priyank Mistri
Marketing Specialist

priyank.mistri@ultratecfx.com

Direct Lines:
Tel. 519-951-3357
Toll Free: 866-534-5557